fbpx
The Newsshooter forums have just launched. Join the conversation →

RED Solitary Series – Live Online Education

90944890 3303675112993597 8770384834032828416 o

RED has announced a new educational event called the Solitary Series which will be a free event for all online.

This first event in the series, hosted by RED’s Sales Engineer Jonathan Petts, will focus on REDCODE codec and highlight various tips and tricks for 8K RAW workflow.

2017 10 09 image 12

There will be two sessions covering different topics.

REDCODE and 8K Workflow – Wednesday 4/1 at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Resolution – Friday 4/3 at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT

Visit the RED Solitary Series website to register.

Subscribe to our newsletter